Artisan Classic Razor & Shaving Brush Stand Kit

Customer Reviews for Artisan Classic Razor & Shaving Brush Stand Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Artisan Classic Razor & Shaving Brush Stand Kit Product Page

Customer Reviews

Artisan Classic Razor & Shaving Brush Stand Kit Reviews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Simple Project

Russ in CA

Comments On Jul 22, 2016:Turned this as a gift for my father. Simple project. Very similar to turning a pen (i just started with woodturning)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best stand available online

Heath in OH

Comments On Nov 20, 2015:This kit is rock solid! The weight of the base is perfect and it is one solid piece vs. a weight topped with a thin plated piece like I've seen before. I also like the way it is put together after the blank is turned. It is not pressed together like others I've purchased. There is an all thread inside the brass tube for a tight, seamless, but removable if needed fit once completed. There is no way I'll purchase any kits from anyone else after using this. If the price seems high to you, it's not compared to what you get. Plain and simple. You get what you pay for here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Adds Class to Your Bathroom

Miguel in CA

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:I made this kit with maple burl. Aside from being plated nicely and properly weighted so that it doesn't tip, it will really dress up your bathroom.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality

NICOLE in NH

Comments On May 27, 2015:I made 2 of these for coworkers to give their sons as graduation gifts, and they were the favored gifts. I showed one to a barber, and he ordered one also, and plans to show it in his shop. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Keith in NC

Comments On Feb 20, 2015:Have only made one set and it turned out great, have ordered more looking forward to making more a very easy but nice quick thing to make.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very sturdy.

Jeffrey in AR

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:I was a little hesitant to start offering these to my customers since the price is a little high for me, but dang, these things are rock solid. The construction is quite impressive and the finished product has so far left everyone in awe. I'd still greatly appreciate a price drop on this, but I'll continue to buy these in small quantities for the time being.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shaving stand

John in NH

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Wow, this is the best quality I have seen.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent !!

OLGA LYDIA in NL

Comments On Oct 10, 2014:Excellent product. A client ordered a shaving kit with base for razor and brush. The material was wood, ziricote. Loved the finished product, and he said that the quality was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

RICHARD in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2014:This stand really brings the whole kit together to make it something special.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Chris in CA

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Very sturdy and high quality! Love this Stand!

Was this review helpful?