Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Mach3 Cartridges

Customer Reviews for Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Mach3 Cartridges

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Mach3 Cartridges Product Page

Customer Reviews

Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Mach3 Cartridges Reviews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well Made

Scott in TN

Comments On Jun 03, 2017:I'm pleased with the fit and finish of this razor. It's a popular seller and it fits together nicely. I like the fact that it can be disassembled to clean or refinish if need be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flawless

Paul in MD

Comments On Dec 30, 2016:Thes are much nicer than other companies razor blanks as they come with the threaded rod to fasten the head and base together. Makes for a classic keepsake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very classy.

Rick in WA

Comments On Mar 10, 2016:I've made a few of these and they're simple to make. Quality is excellent and everyone loves them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Artisian Mach 3 razor kit is great!

Kandi in ID

Comments On Jun 23, 2015:Being the first time I had ordered these kits, I was worried about quality. These kits exceeded my expectations. They are heavy duty, high quality. The chrome ones look great. I just came back and purchased the gun metal.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

Gus in PA

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:Great looking razor.it sells it's self.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

RICHARD in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:Works great, just like the fusion model.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

Jeffrey in AR

Comments On Jan 15, 2015:Now, you can get Mach 3 kits from a million different sites, but the ones you get here are the best, in my opinion. They're also among the more affordable. The threaded rod design is great for my sales technique, because it allows me to match up the hardware with a handle of the customer's choice. It's fast, easy, and leaves people thrilled with their purchase.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product.

MELONY in AL

Comments On Sep 20, 2014:very easy to make. looks wonderful when finished. I like the fact you can take it apart and re-polish it. I use my personal one in the shower, because, you know, I'm a girl and can't shave at the sink lol. it stays in there and gets water spots and i just re-polish it and it looks brand new (I use acrylic on all my shaving products for this purpose)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fun to make

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:These razors are fun and easy to make. Great Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great

VERN in WA

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:I now use this razor every day, love it. I used an acrylic handle and am mostly pleased with it. I can get a bit slippery when wet with shaving cream. It was simple to turn, and the acrylic gives it a nice weight.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Smooth Shaving

FRANK in TX

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:I first tried this kit for my own use. After turning the handle and actually using it on my face, I was delighted with the results! I then built a shaver for my son and son-in-laws. In each case, the results were amazing. I am very impressed with the way the handle on both the razor and stand are removable for refinishing should that be necessary. I applied a CA finish to the handles, which is water proof, but it is good design that they can be removed/refinished at a later time. Way to GO, Craft Supplies!

Was this review helpful?