Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Fusion Cartridges

Customer Reviews for Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Fusion Cartridges

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Fusion Cartridges Product Page

Customer Reviews

Artisan Classic Razor Kit for Fusion Cartridges Reviews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Kit

Scott in TN

Comments On Feb 10, 2018:While not as popular of sellers as the Mach3 version, these do seem to sell well. They clip onto the blades well and the fit and finish is good. All of the razor kits are very easy to turn and put together. I do like that they can be taken apart to refinish if needed. That's a nice touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shaving in style!

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 01, 2015:Absolutely beautiful. Ordering more today as demand was instantaneous. I made two, one gold with local Olive wood and a matching brush and stand, the other chrome with Cocobolo that sits proudly on my vanity. The weighting of this product is superior to the manufactured handle. It makes for an easy and effective shave. Very easy to turn. I do suggest leaving about 1/16 of an inch of the stand barrel untrimmed, as it will allow the razor to swing better. All three products are easy and beautiful when finished with Insta Bond Pen Finishers CA.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality!

ANDREW in ME

Comments On Apr 19, 2015:Very nice razor kit, easy to make, and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ordering more

Keith in NC

Comments On Feb 20, 2015:This is a nice kit, easy to turn and I like that you can easily change the pieces if want a color change later, was glad to have the option for a fusion razor instead of only a mach 3.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

First time purchase-Excellent

STEPHEN in

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:This was my first purchase of a razor kit. I am pleased with the components and the simplicity of making the kit with the flexibility of turning to my liking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful razor

Jeff in AR

Comments On Dec 18, 2014:I recently had somebody request a pair of these kits in each color to give as Christmas gifts. Since I hadn't had the chance to turn them yet, I was anxious to see how they would work. It just so happens that they're quite impressive. They're just as easy to assemble as the Mach 3 kits and they look even better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

First Razor

Michael in MI


Additional Comments On Dec 02, 2014:Nice razor. Made one for myself and I'm planning to get more to sell at shows.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy & good finish

OLGA LYDIA in NL

Comments On Oct 10, 2014:This was fast and easy to do and very good quality. I will continue working in different blanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Professional looking product

RICHARD in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2014:I have made several of these for friends. Everyone has said how great the look. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and fun / easy project

DOUG in CO

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:Fun, easy, quick project to turn and assemble! No tools needed for assemble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Been Waiting A While for These Kits

PAUL in ON

Comments On Jun 14, 2014:Grabbed a few to try when I first saw them and are extremely easy to turn and assemble. The mechanism works great and assembly is a snap.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fusion Razor Kit

TIM in OK

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Great quality and easy project to turn...glad to see someone is carrying the Fusion razor kit finally!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

High quality and easy project

JASON in UT

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:First of all, the quality of the fusion razor out of the bag was great. The button is really easy to push and the fusion razors click on/off easily. Once i set up the bushings, i didn't need any more instruction. As soon as i took it off of the mandrel, i simply threaded on the rod and was finished. Very easy project.

Was this review helpful?