Artisan Premium Stemware Kit

Customer Reviews for Artisan Premium Stemware Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Artisan Premium Stemware Kit Product Page

Customer Reviews

Artisan Premium Stemware Kit Reviews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Champagne Flute

Thomas in AZ

Comments On Jan 03, 2018:Made 1 for my sons girl friend. Now they want 10 more for the wedding party to have as a gift. Great project fairly easy to do did not use the procedure to attach the stem used the water leveling method came out dead level. Will be doing many more because everyone that that has seen them want me to make them some also. Thank you to Craft Supplies for having this great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beautiful

Bret in AZ

Comments On Dec 17, 2017:These are gorgeous. They make a very unique and beautiful wine glass. Nothing but compliments and everyone loves that they are hand blown. I have found them to be excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price point.

JOE in NE

Comments On Jul 26, 2016:I've purchased a lot of these of all types and found them to be of good quality; clear and with a good feel to them. You want to make sure you get a good fit between the glass and the turned stem. These have made great gifts and sell pretty well too. Not everyone has custom built stemware. I'll buy more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice hand blown glass

Joseph in RI

Comments On May 22, 2016:These are unique and add to the variety - many people drink wine but few have turned stemware

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic project kit

Gregg in WY

Comments On Dec 15, 2015:Made a set for a wedding gift, turned out fantastic and very classy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Project

William in SC

Comments On Nov 20, 2015:The stemware I received was carefully packed individually and arrived in good condition. Not long after turning my first set, I received many compliments and requests for 6 sets. A perfect gift item with a fine china look. Not a difficult project if you follow the included instructions. I highly recommend the stemware for all woodturners.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice Glassware

CORY in CA

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:Very nice glass and looks great when finished!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality

CARL in MN

Comments On Dec 24, 2013:Great instructions just be very careful I made he mistake of a great change in temperature during the final steps. The glass was cold from the outdoors during shipping and I brought it into my heated shop having the rest of the project ready. While attaching it might have been a little tight in the jam chuck but the temp change definitely caused it because the glass exploded once it had warmed up. Do be careful, all in all nice value easy and fun project makes great gifts!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fine time for wine

Glen in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Great project and quality glass ware. I had a little trouble at first getting the glass stem sized for a good fit into the wood but once I got it figured out, it turned out to be a great piece!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

wine glasses

Marcella in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2013:This was my first time turning these and was pleased how nice they turned out , and were easy to do. Would make a nice gift.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great gift

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:The stem ware is a nice item. The glass is high quality. The people I have sold these to love them. Be it a husband or father, they all love it.

Was this review helpful?