Artisan Stainless Steel Droplet Bottle Stopper

Customer Reviews for Artisan Stainless Steel Droplet Bottle Stopper

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Artisan Stainless Steel Droplet Bottle Stopper Product Page

Customer Reviews

Artisan Stainless Steel Droplet Bottle Stopper Reviews

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wine stoppers selling well

Mark in OR

Comments On Jun 14, 2017:The quality of these stoppers is Unstoppable. After getting one done I decided to make 12 of them to put in a couple local wineries. I have sold two already and have received positive remarks from the wine shop owners. I am ordering 10 more for an upcoming wine tasting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Jimmy in WY

Comments On Jul 27, 2016:Great heavy duty bottle stoppers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SS Stopper

Larry in PA

Comments On Apr 07, 2016:Cost a little more, but well worth it. Everyone loves these stoppers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Most popular bottle stopper base

Samuel in KY

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:I have been selling bottle stoppers and have exclusively used Craft Supplies USA as my supplier. All of the stainless steel bottle stoppers are great, however this one outsells the other styles. Customers really like the elegant shape and it matches well with many styles of tops. Fit and finish are great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great stopper

Dan in NE

Comments On Apr 02, 2015:If you sell your bottle stoppers, this should be on the list. I can't reiterate enough, that you do not want to sell anything other than stainless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stainless steel makes a different

Mikel in TX

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:I like these stopper because they are stainless steel. I wouldn't want and other type of stopper in my wine. Some corrode and loose there chrome. You have a choice of different shapes with these and they work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Joseph in NV

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:This is a very popular bottle stopper I have made many and they always go fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and shine

Ethan in MN

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:I only sell Stainless steel bottle stoppers now after my Chrome one pitted soon after using it. I do wish they were a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Item

Roger in WA

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:I have made over 30 stoppers and everyone like the stainless feature for quality. Won't pit , rip ,wear, tear. You can give or sell with confidence.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

LARRY in OR

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:I have sold over 100 of these stoppers all of my customers love them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wine stopper

Gary in NH

Comments On Nov 24, 2013:great stopper, works with all bottles. Stainless steel is a great selling feature as well because it doesn't pit from the wine. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

eye catching

Jason in AR

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:The quality is on par with what I've come to expect from Craft Supplies USA; fantastic. They are very easy to use and at a recent craft show I was paid many compliments on my stoppers. I attribute much of this to these quality parts. Although they are not my favorite of the three stopper bottoms, I find it is important to provide variety while selling bottle stoppers. I had my stopper tops separate from the bottoms at my sale, and allowed customers to pair their favorite top and bottom. It went over really well. I would highly recommend these bottle stopper bottoms.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

quality

KIM in NM

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:These are very high quality bottle stoppers. They cost a bit more than the other ones but due to being stainless steel they do not rust with use so the little extra is worth it.

Was this review helpful?